Sony Blu-ray Player with Built-in Wi-Fi BDPS1700

Save $10.00SonySKU: BDP-S1700
Watch your favorite movies in Full HD with the BDP-S1700 Blu-ray player. It delivers crisp, detailed images and rich colors... Watch your favorite movies in Full HD with the BDP-S1700 Blu-ray player. It delivers crisp, detailed images and rich colors with TRILUMINOS color. View more

Price:
Sale price$86.99 Regular price$96.99
$84.99 + $2.00 Eco-fees

Description

Watch your favorite movies in Full HD with the BDP-S1700 Blu-ray player. It delivers crisp, detailed images and rich colors with TRILUMINOS color.

Features
Full HD 1080p
Watch the latest Blu-ray Disc movies in Full High Definition quality, for depth and image clarity far exceeding that of DVD. This model also upscales your standard definition DVDs to near HD resolution, so you can enjoy astonishing detail for all of your favorite movies.
Full HD 1080p
TRILUMINOS brings colors alive
Discover true-to-life colors and tones. TRILUMINOS color has a wider visible color spectrum to reveal more true-to-life tones and texture. Hard-to-reproduce vibrant reds, aqua blues, and emerald greens are displayed beautifully, so landscapes and seascapes look more vivid. Faces look better too, with more faithfully reproduced skin tones.
TRILUMINOS brings colors alive
Wide codec support for more viewing options
It’s easier than ever to enjoy videos, music, and photos stored on USB drives or your home network, without having to worry about video or music formats. That's because this Blu-ray Disc player supports 26% more combinations of video, container, and audio codecs than other models, including .mkv files and High-Resolution Audio.
Graphic user interface is quick and intuitive
Finding apps and features is quick and simple with a graphical user interface. Browse on your TV screen with easy-to-navigate panels—content is divided into featured apps on one side and your favorite apps on the other. Everything is neatly organized and quick to launch.
Dolby TrueHD for sound as the director intended
Enjoy peerless audio quality with Dolby TrueHD, which delivers lossless sound across movies and music. By reproducing sound identical to original studio masters, it offers unparalleled audio fidelity for Blu-ray Discs, DVDs, and downloaded content.
Dolby TrueHD for sound as the director intended
DTS-HD for studio master precision
Enjoy precise, detailed home audio. With DTS-HD Master Audio, you’ll enjoy the original, uncompressed soundtracks on your favorite Blu-ray Discs and streamed movies — just as the director intended. DTS-HD High-Resolution Audio also offers intensely detailed reproduction for musical performances, allowing every note to shine with near studio-like quality.
DTS-HD for studio master precision
Specifications
General
Disc Type
• BD
• DVD
• CD
Internet Connectivity
Yes
Internet Browser
Yes
Wi-Fi
Yes
Upconversion
1080P
Dolby Digital Decoder
Yes
Dolby TrueHD
Yes
DTS Decoder
Yes
DTS-HD
Yes
Additional Information
• Stream content from a variety of online entertainment providers
• Enjoy all your movies in Full HD quality
• Experience vivid TRILUMINOS color
• Keep things simple with the new user-friendly interface
Connections
HDMI Outputs
1
Coaxial Output
1
USB
Yes
RJ45
Yes
Dimensions
Width
9.05 inch(es) / 22.99 cm
Height
1.54 inch(es) / 3.91 cm
Depth
7.64 inch(es) / 19.41 cm
Weight
1.81 lb(s) / 0.82 kg

You may also like

Recently viewed

Sony Lecteur Blu-ray avec Wi-Fi intégré BDPS1700

En Inventaire
SonySKU: BDP-S1700
Visionnez vos films favoris en HD intégrale grâce au lecteur Blu-ray BDP-S1700. Il offre des images nettes et détaillées, et... Visionnez vos films favoris en HD intégrale grâce au lecteur Blu-ray BDP-S1700. Il offre des images nettes et détaillées, et des couleurs riches grâce aux couleurs TRILUMINOS. Voir plus

Prix:
Prix réduit$96.99

Description

Visionnez vos films favoris en HD intégrale grâce au lecteur Blu-ray BDP-S1700. Il offre des images nettes et détaillées, et des couleurs riches grâce aux couleurs TRILUMINOS.
Caractéristiques
HD intégrale (1080p)
Regardez les derniers films en Blu-ray Disc qualité HD intégrale, pour une profondeur et une clarté d'image nettement supérieure à celle d'un DVD. Ce modèle effectue une interpolation de vos DVD de définition standard afin d'offrir une résolution proche de la HD. Découvrez des détails étonnants dans tous vos films préférés.
HD intégrale (1080p)
TRILUMINOS donne vie aux couleurs
Découvrez des couleurs et des tons plus vrais que nature. La couleur TRILUMINOS se compose d'un spectre de couleurs visibles étendu révélant des tons et des textures plus vrais que nature. Les rouges éclatants, bleus turquoise et verts émeraude difficiles à reproduire sont magnifiquement restitués, pour des paysages terrestres et marins plus lumineux. Les visages profitent d'un meilleur rendu, avec des couleurs de peau fidèlement reproduites.
TRILUMINOS donne vie aux couleurs
Prise en charge de nombreux codecs pour regarder plus de contenus
Profitez comme jamais auparavant des vidéos, de la musique et des photos stockées sur vos clés USB sans vous soucier du format de vos fichiers. En effet, ce lecteur Blu-ray prend en charge 26% de combinaisons de codecs vidéo, audio et de conteneurs de plus que les modèles précédents, y compris les fichiers MKV et l'audio haute résolution.
Interface utilisateur graphique rapide et intuitive
Trouver des applications et fonctions est à la fois simple et rapide avec l'interface utilisateur graphique. Avec les panneaux intuitifs, naviguez facilement sur l'interface de votre téléviseur. Le contenu est divisé entre les applications proposées d'un côté et vos applications favorites de l'autre. Tout est parfaitement organisé et facile à lancer.
Spécifications
Général
Type de disque
• BD
• DVD
• CD
Connectivité Internet
Oui
Navigateur internet
Oui
Wi-Fi
Oui
Conversion ascendante
1080P
Décodeur Dolby Digital
Oui
Dolby TrueHD
Oui
Décodeur DTS
Oui
DTS-HD
Oui
Informations additionnelles
• Diffusez du contenu à partir de divers fournisseurs de contenu en ligne
• Profitez de tous vos films avec une qualité HD intégrale
• Visionnez des couleurs vives TRILUMINOS
• L'interface conviviale vous permet de garder les choses simples
Connexions
Sorties HDMI
1
Sortie coaxiale
1
USB
Oui
RJ45
Oui
Dimensions
Largeur
9.05 pouce(s) / 22.99 cm
Hauteur
1.54 pouce(s) / 3.91 cm
Profondeur
7.64 pouce(s) / 19.41 cm
Poids
1.81 lb / 0.82 kg

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

Récemment consulté