Panasonic Blu-ray Player with Built-in Wi-Fi DP-UB420K

In Stock
PanasonicSKU: DP-UB420K
Explore Panasonic DP-UB420K - Blu-ray Disc® Players - This Ultra HD Blu-ray player faithfully reproduces the director's intended images. Unique... Explore Panasonic DP-UB420K - Blu-ray Disc® Players - This Ultra HD Blu-ray player faithfully reproduces the director's intended images. Unique processing technology maximizes the beauty of 4K content and network functions enable enjoyment of various types of 4K content. View more

Price:
Sale price$331.99
$329.99 + $2.00 Eco-fees

Description

Explore Panasonic DP-UB420K - Blu-ray Disc® Players - This Ultra HD Blu-ray player faithfully reproduces the director's intended images. Unique processing technology maximizes the beauty of 4K content and network functions enable enjoyment of various types of 4K content.
Features
Unique Imaging Technologies for a Hollywood Cinema Experience
Panasonic's 4K PRO HDR model Ultra HD Blu-ray Player features an HCX Processor for Ultra HD Blu-ray packed with original imaging technologies for stunning picture quality. The precise colours and HDR reproduction that form the essential elements of Ultra HD are the basis of high-definition images. They bring you a whole new viewing experience that you've never had before.
Unique Imaging Technologies for a Hollywood Cinema Experience
Experience Stunning 4K pictures
Panasonic Ultra HD Blu-ray Players support multiple HDR formats, such as HDR10, which is the standard HDR format for films, and UHD Blu-ray discs. They now support HDR playback of HDR10+ dynamic metadata, the next-generation standard. And they are compatible with Dolby Vison and Hybrid Log-Gamma. The synergistic effect achieved with Panasonic's original high-quality image technologies enables even more precise image expression.
Experience Stunning 4K pictures
HDR Optimizer for Greater Content Clarity
Panasonic's original image processing technologies achieve HDR images with higher definition than before. Tone mapping is used to adjust the brightness level of the content. And even HDR images from ordinary HDR10 and TV footage, which do not support special new formats like HDR10+ and Dolby Vision, provide optimal playback.
HDR Optimizer for Greater Content Clarity
Stunning colour and details
4K High-Precision Chrome Processor

Technologies from Panasonic Hollywood Laboratory, the base for Blu-ray Disc Research & Development, are applied to Panasonic‘s unique "4K High Precision Chroma Processing." 4K image colour signals (4:2:0) are interpolated into 4K (4:4:4) by a multi-tap chroma process, for natural textures and depth.
Stunning colour and details
Experience studio master sound with high-res quality
This model is designed for high-resolution audio reproduction. In addition to the conventional WAV / FLAC / MP3 / AAC / WMA / AIFF formats, DSD (5.6 MHz / 2.8 MHz / 11.2MHz) and ALAC music files can be reproduced. Simply connect to your home audio system to enjoy music sources equivalent to studio master sound quality.
Experience studio master sound with high-res quality
Specifications
General
Disc Type
• BD-ROM
• BD-RE/ BD-RE DL (Ver.3)
• BD-R (Ver.1.3) / BD-R DL (Ver.2)
• DVD
• DVD-R*1/ DVD-R DL*1/ DVD-RW*1
• CD, CD-R/ -RW
Internet Connectivity
Yes
Internet Browser
Yes
Bluetooth
No
Wi-Fi
Yes
Upconversion
4K
Dolby Atmos
Yes
Dolby TrueHD
Yes
DTS-HD
Yes
Additional Information
• Supreme Picture Quality with the New HCX Processor
• Designed for Comfortable and Smart Image Viewing
Connections
HDMI Outputs
1
Optical Output
1
USB
Yes
RJ45
Yes
Dimensions
Width
12.6 inch(es) / 32 cm
Height
1.77 inch(es) / 4.5 cm
Depth
7.76 inch(es) / 19.7 cm
Weight
3.09 lb(s) / 1.4 kg

You may also like

Recently viewed

Panasonic Lecteur Blu-Ray avec Wi-Fi intégré

En Inventaire
PanasonicSKU: DP-UB420K
Ce lecteur Blu-ray Ultra HD reproduit fidèlement les intentions visuelles du réalisateur. La technologie de traitement unique optimise la beauté... Ce lecteur Blu-ray Ultra HD reproduit fidèlement les intentions visuelles du réalisateur. La technologie de traitement unique optimise la beauté du contenu 4K et les fonctions de réseautage permettent de profiter de plusieurs types de contenu 4K. Voir plus

Prix:
Prix réduit$331.99
$329.99 + $2.00 Écofrais

Description

Ce lecteur Blu-ray Ultra HD reproduit fidèlement les intentions visuelles du réalisateur. La technologie de traitement unique optimise la beauté du contenu 4K et les fonctions de réseautage permettent de profiter de plusieurs types de contenu 4K.
Caractéristiques
Technologies d'imagerie uniques pour une expérience cinématographique digne d'Hollywood
Ce lecteur Blu-ray Ultra HD 4K PRO avec étendue dynamique élevée (HDR) de Panasonic comprend un processeur HCX pour Blu-ray Ultra HD et des technologies d’imagerie uniques pour une qualité d’image exceptionnelle. Les couleurs et la reproduction HDR précises qui constituent les éléments essentiels du format Ultra HD sont à la base des images haute définition. Vous pouvez ainsi profiter d’une expérience visuelle inédite.
Technologies d'imagerie uniques pour une expérience cinématographique digne d'Hollywood
Faites l'expérience d'images 4K époustouflantes
Les lecteurs Blu-ray ultra HD de Panasonic prennent en charge plusieurs formats HDR, tels que HDR10, qui est le format pour les films et les disques Blu-ray UHD. Maintenant, ils prennent en charge la lecture HDR des métadonnées HDR10+™ qui est la norme de nouvelle génération. Et ils sont compatibles avec le format Hybrid Log-Gamma. L'effet synergique obtenu avec les technologies d'image de haute qualité originales de Panasonic permet une expression encore plus précise de l'image.
Faites l'expérience d'images 4K époustouflantes
Optimiseur HDR pour maximiser la luminosité du contenu
Les technologies de traitement d'image originales de Panasonic atteignent des images HDR avec une définition plus élevée que jadis. Le mappage tonal est utilisé pour ajuster le niveau de luminosité du contenu. Et même les images HDR provenant de séquences HDR10 et télé ordinaires, qui ne prennent pas en charge les nouveaux formats tels que HDR10+ et Dolby Vision, en bénéficient.
Optimiseur HDR pour maximiser la luminosité du contenu
Des couleurs et des détails époustouflants
Processeur chroma 4K de haute précision

Les technologies de Panasonic Hollywood Laboratory, qui constituent la base de la recherche et du développement des disques Blu-ray, sont mises en œuvre dans le processeur 4K de haute précision de Panasonic. Les signaux de couleur des images 4K (4:2:0) sont interpolés en 4K (4:4:4) par l'intermédiaire d'un procédé chromatique utilisant des filtres multi-prises, pour des textures et une profondeur naturelles.
Des couleurs et des détails époustouflants
Profitez d'une qualité sonore de qualité maîtresse grâce à l'audio haute résolution
Ce modèle a été conçu afin de reproduire les sons en haute résolution. En plus des formats WAV / FLAC / MP3 / AAC / WMA / AIFF traditionnels, les fichiers de musique DSD (5,6 MHz / 2,8 MHz / 11,2 MHz) et ALAC peuvent également être lus. Connectez simplement ce lecteur à votre système audio et profitez de sources musicales d'une qualité sonore de niveau professionnel.
Profitez d'une qualité sonore de qualité maîtresse grâce à l'audio haute résolution
Spécifications
Général
Type de disque
• BD-ROM
• BD-RE/ BD-RE DL (Ver.3)
• BD-R (Ver.1.3) / BD-R DL (Ver.2)
• DVD
• DVD-R*1/ DVD-R DL*1/ DVD-RW*1
• CD, CD-R/ -RW
Connectivité Internet
Oui
Navigateur internet
Oui
Bluetooth
Non
Wi-Fi
Oui
Conversion ascendante
4K
Dolby Atmos
Oui
Dolby TrueHD
Oui
DTS-HD
Oui
Informations additionnelles
• Qualité d'image optimale avec le nouveau processeur HCX
• Conçu pour une visualisation confortable et intelligente
Connexions
Sorties HDMI
1
Sortie optique
1
USB
Oui
RJ45
Oui
Dimensions
Largeur
12.6 pouce(s) / 32 cm
Hauteur
1.77 pouce(s) / 4.5 cm
Profondeur
7.76 pouce(s) / 19.7 cm
Poids
3.09 lb / 1.4 kg

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

Récemment consulté