Logitech K400 Plus French Keyboard 920-007119

In StockRefurbished
Save $10.00LogitechSKU: 920007119
PC-to-TV entertainment shouldn't be hard work. Kick back and navigate your TV-connected computer from the comfort of your couch. It's... PC-to-TV entertainment shouldn't be hard work. Kick back and navigate your TV-connected computer from the comfort of your couch. It's easy with this all-in-one TV keyboard/touchpad. Just type, click and scroll to watch videos, browse the web, chat with friends, and check Facebook on your PC-connected TV. View more

Price:
Sale price$50.19 Regular price$60.19
$49.99 + $0.20 Eco-fees

Description

PC-to-TV entertainment shouldn't be hard work. Kick back and navigate your TV-connected computer from the comfort of your couch. It's easy with this all-in-one TV keyboard/touchpad. Just type, click and scroll to watch videos, browse the web, chat with friends, and check Facebook on your PC-connected TV.
Features
K400 - TOTAL CONTROL FROM THE COUCH
Wireless plug-and-play keyboard with integrated touchpad for total control of your TV-connected PC from your couch. K400 is a quiet, easy-to-use keyboard with a built-in touchpad, plus all the hotkeys Windows® and Android™ users know and love. Complete with media controls that make navigating your PC-controlled TV a breeze.
K400 - TOTAL CONTROL FROM THE COUCH
K400 - DESIGNED FOR LAID-BACK CONTROL
The built-in touchpad keeps your typing and navigation all in one place. When it comes to your PC-controlled TV, K400 makes navigation easier with no need to connect keyboard and mouse separately (or get off the couch). So you can seamlessly watch videos, browse the web, or chat with friends.
K400 - DESIGNED FOR LAID-BACK CONTROL
K400 - BUILT TO KEEP GOING
K400 is built with the same high quality and reliability standards that have made Logitech the #1 global leader for mice and keyboards4Based on independent sales data (in units) aggregated for Logitech mice and keyboards from major global markets including Canada, China, France, Germany, Indonesia, Republic of Korea, Russian Federation, Sweden, Taiwan, Turkey, UK, US (July ’19 - July ’20 period). Retail channel only.. Up to 18 months of battery life5Battery life may vary based on use and computing conditions. eliminates the hassle of frequent battery changes, with a handy on/off switch and power-saving technology that preserve battery life. The spill-resistant6Tested under limited conditions (maximum of 60 ml liquid spillage). Do not immerse keyboard in liquid. design and durable keys keep you on-track despite any mishaps.
K400 - BUILT TO KEEP GOING
QUIET KEYS, LARGE TOUCHPAD
Comfortable, quiet keys and a large touchpad make navigating entertainment effortless, even setup is a snap thanks to the tiny, plug-and-play USB Unifying receiver.
QUIET KEYS, LARGE TOUCHPAD
WIRELESS AND COMPATIBLE
Powerful, lag-free wireless gives you up to 10 meters Wireless range may vary based on user, environmental and computing conditions. of freedom with no delays or dropouts. Designed for use with Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10 and later, Android 7 or later, and Chrome OS™.
WIRELESS AND COMPATIBLE
CUSTOMIZABLE
Use it right out of the box, or customize your controls with Logitech Options software. Preset controls make it easy to adjust volume, make selections, or use your favorite Windows and Android shortcuts.
CUSTOMIZABLE
Specifications
General
Color
Grey
Manufacturer Color
Dark Grey
Connection
Wireless/RF
Volume Control
Yes
Multimedia Keys
Yes
USB Hub
Yes
Supplied Accessories
• Unifying Receiver
• 2 AA Batteries (pre-installed)
• User Documentation
Additional Information
• Designed for use with Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10 and later, Android 5.0 or later, and Chrome OS
• Connection Type: Logitech Unifying protocol (2.4 GHz), Wireless range: >10 m wireless range
• Key Life: Up to 5 million keystrokes
• Special Keys: Mute, Volume Down, Volume Up Connect/Power: On/Off Switch
Dimensions
Width
14 inch(es) / 35.56 cm
Height
5.5 inch(es) / 13.97 cm
Depth
1 inch(es) / 2.54 cm
Weight
0.86 lb(s) / 0.390 kg
Warranty
Warranty
1-Year Limited Hardware Warranty

You may also like

Recently viewed

Logitech Clavier français K400 Plus 920-007119

En InventaireReconditionné
Economisez $10.00LogitechSKU: 920007119
Le divertissement PC-to-TV ne devrait pas être un travail difficile. Détendez-vous et naviguez sur votre ordinateur connecté à la télévision... Le divertissement PC-to-TV ne devrait pas être un travail difficile. Détendez-vous et naviguez sur votre ordinateur connecté à la télévision depuis le confort de votre canapé. C'est facile avec ce clavier / pavé TV tout-en-un. Il suffit de taper, cliquer et faire défiler pour regarder des vidéos, naviguer sur le Web, discuter avec des amis et vérifier Facebook sur votre téléviseur connecté à un PC. Voir plus

Prix:
Prix réduit$50.19 Prix normal$60.19

Description

Le divertissement PC-to-TV ne devrait pas être un travail difficile. Détendez-vous et naviguez sur votre ordinateur connecté à la télévision depuis le confort de votre canapé. C'est facile avec ce clavier / pavé TV tout-en-un. Il suffit de taper, cliquer et faire défiler pour regarder des vidéos, naviguer sur le Web, discuter avec des amis et vérifier Facebook sur votre téléviseur connecté à un PC.
Caractéristiques
K400 - CONÇU POUR UN CONTRÔLE EN TOUTE TRANQUILLITÉ
Le pavé tactile intégré vous permet de taper et de naviguer à la fois. Pour votre téléviseur contrôlé par PC, le K400 facilite la navigation sans qu'il soit nécessaire de connecter séparément le clavier et la souris (ou de se lever du canapé). Vous pouvez donc regarder des vidéos, naviguer sur le web ou discuter avec vos amis en toute tranquillité.
K400 - CONÇU POUR UN CONTRÔLE EN TOUTE TRANQUILLITÉ
K400 - FAIT POUR DURER
Le clavier K400 est conçu est avec les normes de haute qualité et de fiabilité qui ont fait de Logitech le leader mondial des souris et des claviers4D'après des données de ventes indépendantes (en unités) de souris et de claviers Logitech recueillies dans les principaux marchés du monde, y compris le Canada, la Chine, la France, l'Allemagne, l'Indonésie, la République de Corée, la Fédération de Russie, la Suède, Taïwan, la Turquie, le Royaume-Uni, les États-Unis (entre juillet 2019 et juillet 2020). Canal de vente au détail uniquement.. La longévité des piles jusqu’à 18 mois5La longévité des piles peut varier en fonction de l'utilisation et des conditions informatiques. élimine le problème des changements fréquents de pile, avec un commutateur Marche/Arrêt pratique et une technologie d'économie d'énergie qui préserve les piles. La conception résistante aux éclaboussures6Testé dans des conditions limitées (épanchement maximum de 60 ml de liquide). Ne pas plonger dans un liquide. et les touches durables vous permettent d’affronter tous les imprévus.
K400 - FAIT POUR DURER
TOUCHES SILENCIEUSES, GRAND PAVÉ TACTILE
Des touches confortables et silencieuses et un grand pavé tactile permettent de naviguer sans effort entre divers médias, et même l'installation est un jeu d'enfant grâce au petit récepteur USB Unifying prêt à l'emploi.
TOUCHES SILENCIEUSES, GRAND PAVÉ TACTILE
SANS FIL ET COMPATIBLE
La technologie sans fil puissante et sans latence offre jusqu’à 10 mètres7La portée sans fil peut varier en fonction de l'utilisateur, de l'environnement et de l’utilisation de la liberté de liberté sans pertes de signal ni retard. Conçu pour une utilisation sur Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10 et version ultérieure, Android 7 ou version ultérieure et Chrome OS™.
SANS FIL ET COMPATIBLE
PERSONNALISABLE
Utilisez-le immédiatement, ou personnalisez vos commandes avec le logiciel Logitech Options. Les commandes prédéfinies permettent de régler facilement le volume, d'effectuer des sélections ou d'utiliser vos raccourcis Windows et Android préférés.
PERSONNALISABLE
Spécifications
Général
Couleur
Gris
Couleur du fabriant
Gris foncé
Connexion
Sans fil/Radio-Fréquences
Contrôle du volume
Oui
Touches multimédias
Oui
Hub USB
Oui
Accessoires inclus
• Récepteur Unifying
• Deux piles AA préinstallées
• Documentation utilisateur
Informations additionnelles
Conçu pour une utilisation avec Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10 ou ultérieur, Android 5,0 ou ultérieur et Chrome OS
Dimensions
Largeur
14 pouce(s) / 35.56 cm
Hauteur
5.5 pouce(s) / 13.97 cm
Profondeur
1 pouce(s) / 2.54 cm
Poids
0.86 lb / 0.390 kg
Garantie
Garantie
1 an

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

Récemment consulté