JBL Quantum 610 Wireless Over-the-Ear Gaming Headphones with Microphone JBLQUANTUM610BLKAM

JBLSKU: JBLQUANTUM610BLKAM
It's time to level up with the JBL Quantum 610 Wireless. JBL QuantumSURROUND delivers a fully immersive experience. And the... It's time to level up with the JBL Quantum 610 Wireless. JBL QuantumSURROUND delivers a fully immersive experience. And the 50mm drivers powered by JBL QuantumSOUND SIGNATURE make every moment epic, whether you're on a stealth mission or in the heat of a massive battle. Your voice will sound loud and clear with the flip-up boom mic, and you can plot and strategize with your team on DISCORD, Skype, and TeamSpeak. Enjoy longer gameplay with 40 hours of battery life, or plug in for endless sessions with the USB charging cable. View more

Price:
Sale price$230.49
$229.99 + $0.50 Eco-fees

Description

It's time to level up with the JBL Quantum 610 Wireless. JBL QuantumSURROUND delivers a fully immersive experience. And the 50mm drivers powered by JBL QuantumSOUND SIGNATURE make every moment epic, whether you're on a stealth mission or in the heat of a massive battle. Your voice will sound loud and clear with the flip-up boom mic, and you can plot and strategize with your team on DISCORD, Skype, and TeamSpeak. Enjoy longer gameplay with 40 hours of battery life, or plug in for endless sessions with the USB charging cable.
Features
QUANTUM 610 - LIVE THE GAME WITH JBL QUANTUMSURROUND™ AND DTS
Through advanced algorithms, JBL QuantumSURROUND™ simulates stunning multi-channel audio to create an incredibly realistic spatial sound stage for cinematic levels of immersion and a true audio edge over the competition. Also equipped with DTS headphone:X v2.0.
QUANTUM 610 - LIVE THE GAME WITH JBL QUANTUMSURROUND™ AND DTS
QUANTUM 610 - BE AT THE CENTER OF THE GAME WITH JBL QUANTUMSOUND SIGNATURE
Every moment of game play is thrilling, from sneaking up on an enemy who made the tiniest rustle to feeling the rumble of a huge explosion. With 50 mm drivers powered by JBL QuantumSOUND SIGNATURE, you’ll always have an edge.
ALL DAY GAMING WITH LOSSLESS 2.4GHZ WIRELESS
The last thing you need at a key moment is your audio dropping, but with gaming grade lossless 2.4GHz wireless, experience complete freedom, whether you’re fixed firmly in your seat or roaming the room. * Wirelessly compatible with PC, PlayStation (PS5 and PS4) and Nintendo Switch (only when docking). ** Wired connectivity with PC, PlayStation (PS5 and PS4), Xbox (Series X | S and One) and Nintendo (Switch and Switch Lite), Mac, Mobile and VR
PLAY AND CHARGE AT THE SAME TIME
Go harder and play longer. Connect the USB charging cable for unlimited gaming sessions, or enjoy more than 40 hours of wireless battery life. No need to press "pause" on your fun.
VOICE FOCUS FLIP-UP BOOM MICROPHONE
Make sure your voice comes through loud and clear during critical moments with the flip-up, directional boom mic. And thanks to the auto on/off and mute feature, you can quickly cut out when the real world comes calling
LIGHTWEIGHT, DURABLE CONSTRUCTION
Settling in for a marathon gaming session? The lightweight, durable headband and leather-wrapped memory foam ear cushions will keep you comfy, even when the action starts getting intense.
QUANTUM 610 - GAME-CHAT DIAL
Whether you need to talk strategy or catch up with your friends, JBL Quantum 610 Wireless is certified for DISCORD, and compatible with other chat services like Skype, Zoom, Twitch and TeamSpeak.
COMPATIBILITÉ AVEC JBL QUANTUMENGINE
Fine tune your audio. Use the PC software suite to customize all of your sound and RGB effects, including QuantumSURROUND, EQ, sidetone, mic settings, and more.
QUANTUM 610 - OPTIMIZED FOR PC, COMPATIBLE WITH MULTIPLE PLATFORMS
The JBL Quantum 610 Wireless headset is compatible via 2.4GHz wireless connection with PC, PS (PS5 and PS4) and Nintendo Switch (only when docking). Compatible via 3.5 mm audio jack with PC, PlayStation™, Xbox™, Nintendo Switch™, Mobile, Mac and VR. The features powered by JBL QuantumENGINE (JBL QuantumSURROUND, RGB, EQ, Microphone settings etc.) are only available on PC. Check the connectivity guide for compatibility
Specifications
General
Type
Circumaural
Color
Black
Gaming Headset
Yes
Frequency Response
20 Hz - 20 kHz
Power Handling
1 mW
Impedance
32 ohms
Driver Size
50 mm
Microphone
Yes
Microphone Details
Microphone frequency response: 100Hz – 10kHz
Features
Wireless (RF)
Yes
Additional Information
• Charging time (hours from empty): 3
• Maximum Play Time (hours): 40
• Rechargeable battery
Accessories
Included
• 1 x USB Charging Cable
• 1 x 3.5 mm Audio Cable
• 1 x USB Wireless Dongle
• 1 x Windshield foam for boom microphone
Warranty
Warranty
1 Year

You may also like

Recently viewed

JBL Quantum 610 écouteurs circum-auriculaire de jeu sans-fil avec microphone JBLQUANTUM610BLKAM

Economisez $70.00JBLSKU: JBLQUANTUM610BLKAM
Il est temps de passer au niveau supérieur avec le casque JBL Quantum 610 Wireless. Le son JBL QuantumSURROUND offre... Il est temps de passer au niveau supérieur avec le casque JBL Quantum 610 Wireless. Le son JBL QuantumSURROUND offre une expérience totalement immersive. En mission d’infiltration ou au beau milieu d’une bataille grandiose ? Les haut-parleurs de 50 mm alimentés par le Son Signature JBL QuantumSOUND rendent chaque instant épique. Le micro-tige à bascule vous permet de faire entendre clairement votre voix pour comploter et élaborer des stratégies avec votre équipe sur DISCORD, Skype et TeamSpeak. Profitez d’un jeu plus long grâce à une autonomie de 40 heures ou branchez le casque avec le câble d’alimentation USB pour des sessions de jeu illimitées. Voir plus

Prix:
Prix réduit$150.49 Prix normal$220.49

Description

Il est temps de passer au niveau supérieur avec le casque JBL Quantum 610 Wireless. Le son JBL QuantumSURROUND offre une expérience totalement immersive. En mission d’infiltration ou au beau milieu d’une bataille grandiose ? Les haut-parleurs de 50 mm alimentés par le Son Signature JBL QuantumSOUND rendent chaque instant épique. Le micro-tige à bascule vous permet de faire entendre clairement votre voix pour comploter et élaborer des stratégies avec votre équipe sur DISCORD, Skype et TeamSpeak. Profitez d’un jeu plus long grâce à une autonomie de 40 heures ou branchez le casque avec le câble d’alimentation USB pour des sessions de jeu illimitées.
Caractéristiques
Quantum 610 - Vivez le jeu avec le JBL QuantumSURROUND™ et DTS
Grâce à des algorithmes de pointe, le JBL QuantumSURROUND™ simule un son multi-pistes pour créer un environnement sonore spatialisé d'un incroyable réalisme. Cela génère un niveau d'immersion véritablement cinématographique et vous donne un véritable avantage sonore sur vos adversaires. Également doté de la technologie DTS headphone:X v2.0.
Quantum 610 - Vivez le jeu avec le JBL QuantumSURROUND™ et DTS
Quantum 610 - Plongez au cœur du jeu avec Son Signature JBL Quantum Sound
Sentir le moindre bruit lors d’une infiltration chez l’ennemi ou ressentir le grondement d’une explosion intense, chaque moment de jeu est exaltant. Avec des haut-parleurs de 50 mm alimentés par le Son Signature JBL QuantumSOUND, vous aurez toujours un avantage.
Jouez toute la journée avec la technologie sans fil 2,4 GHz sans perte de qualité
Une perte audio qui se produit à un moment clé est la dernière chose dont on a envie. Cloué dans votre siège ou en train de faire les cent pas, la connexion sans fil 2,4 GHz sans perte de qualité vous offre une liberté totale. * Compatible sans fil avec PC, PlayStation (PS5 et PS4) et Nintendo Switch (uniquement dans la station d’accueil). ** Connexion filaire avec PC, PlayStation (PS5 et PS4), Xbox (Series X | S et One), Nintendo (Switch et Switch Lite), MAC, appareils mobiles et VR
Chargez et jouez en même temps
Jouez plus longtemps pour aller plus loin. Connectez le câble d’alimentation USB pour des sessions de jeu illimitées ou profitez de plus de 40 heures d’autonomie sans fil. Plus besoin de mettre votre divertissement sur « pause ».
Micro-tige à bascule à saisie vocale
Faites-vous entendre clairement lors des moments critiques avec le micro-tige à bascule orientable. Et grâce à la fonction automatique d’activation/de désactivation et la coupure du son, vous pouvez rapidement mettre sur pause lorsque le monde réel vous contacte.
Construction légère et durable
Vous vous préparez à une session de jeu marathon ? Légers et durables, l’arceau et les coussinets en mousse à mémoire de forme enveloppés de cuir vous offrent un grand confort, même lorsque l’action devient intense.
Quantum 610 - Bouton jeu-chat
Besoin de parler stratégie ou de discuter avec vos amis ? Le casque JBL Quantum 610 Wireless est certifié DISCORD et compatible avec d’autres services de chat comme Skype, Zoom, Twitch et TeamSpeak.
Compatibilité avec JBL QuantumENGINE
Affinez votre audio. Utilisez la suite logicielle PC pour personnaliser tous vos effets sonores et RVB, y compris QuantumSURROUND, EQ, sidetone, les paramètres du micro et plus encore.
Quantum 610 - Optimisé pour PC, compatible avec plusieurs plateformes
Le casque sans fil JBL Quantum 610 est compatible via une connexion sans fil 2,4 GHz avec PC, PS (PS5 et PS4) et Nintendo Switch (uniquement dans la station d’accueil). Compatible avec les dispositifs suivants : PC, PlayStation™, Xbox™, Nintendo Switch™, appareils mobiles, Mac et équipements de réalité virtuelle par le biais de la prise audio 3,5 mm. Les caractéristiques de cette technologie JBL QuantumENGINE (JBL QuantumSURROUND, RGB, EQ, Paramètres microphone, etc.) ne sont disponibles que sur PC. Consultez le guide de connectivité pour vérifier la compatibilité.
Spécifications
Général
Type
Circum-auriculaire
Couleur
Noir
Casque de jeu
Oui
Réponse de fréquence
20 Hz - 20 kHz
Puissance
1 mW
Impédance
32 ohms
Taille des haut-parleurs
50 mm
Microphone
Oui
Caractéristiques du microphone
100Hz – 10kHz
Caractéristiques
Sans fil (RF)
Oui
Informations additionnelles
• Temps de charge (heures si vide) : 3
• Autonomie de lecture maximum (heures) : 40
• Batterie Rechargeable
Accessoires
Inclus
• Câble d’alimentation USB
• Câble audio de 3,5 mm
• Dongle USB sans fil
• Mousse protectrice pour microphone
Garantie
Garantie
1 an

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

Récemment consulté