House of Marley Get Together 2 XL Bluetooth Portable Speaker EM-JA040-SB

In Stock
House of MarleySKU: EM-JA040-SB
The Get Together 2 XL delivers soul-shaking sound for a complete music experience. Our most powerful speaker to date, the... The Get Together 2 XL delivers soul-shaking sound for a complete music experience. Our most powerful speaker to date, the Get Together 2 XL delivers 60 watts of power to fill your space with roaring bass and clear, balanced sound.Enjoy over 20 hours of playback and fast charging technology to reduce downtime between listening sessions. Featuring rich natural bamboo and our eco-friendly REGRIND® silicone, this powerful unit offers modern details while maintaining Marley's signature style.You can also combine multiple Get Together 2 XL speakers for even greater sound coverage. View more

Price:
Sale price$600.49
$599.99 + $0.50 Eco-fees

Description

The Get Together 2 XL delivers soul-shaking sound for a complete music experience. Our most powerful speaker to date, the Get Together 2 XL delivers 60 watts of power to fill your space with roaring bass and clear, balanced sound.

Enjoy over 20 hours of playback and fast charging technology to reduce downtime between listening sessions. Featuring rich natural bamboo and our eco-friendly REGRIND® silicone, this powerful unit offers modern details while maintaining Marley's signature style.

You can also combine multiple Get Together 2 XL speakers for even greater sound coverage.

Features
Get Together 2 XL - RECHARGEABLE & COMPATIBLE
Get Together 2 XL offers a 20+ hour battery life and quick charge technology, so you're never without your favorite tracks. The Bluetooth® 5.0 technology keeps the speaker connected to your device up to 30 meters away. Compatible with iOS and Android, you'll experience that classic Marley sound no matter how you connect.
Get Together 2 XL - CONVENIENT FEATURES
Perfect for any outdoor event, this speaker features IP65 dust and water resistance, a 65W AC adapter, and USB-C and USB-A ports to charge other devices. The onboard microphone allows for speakerphone capability, and you can pair multiple Get Together 2 XL speakers together for increased sound coverage.
Get Together 2 XL - POWERFUL PERFORMANCE
Our loudest speaker yet, Get Together 2 XL delivers 60 watts of massive sound, roaring bass, and clean tones. Enhance your audio with the built-in Bass Boost, Acoustic, and Marley Signature Sound EQs.
Get Together 2 XL - POWERFUL PERFORMANCE
Get Together 2 XL - ALL DAY LISTENING
Immerse yourself in over 20 hours of your favorite albums and enjoy quick charge technology for less downtime between your listening sessions. The Get Together 2 XL is also Water and Dust resistant, so you can feel confident it will be protected from the elements.
Get Together 2 XL - ALL DAY LISTENING
Get Together 2 XL - MATERIALS MATTER
Get Together 2 XL is crafted with sustainable materials like natural bamboo, our eco-friendly REWIND® fabric made with 99% post consumer materials, and delivered in 100% plastic-free recyclable packaging.
Get Together 2 XL - MATERIALS MATTER
Get Together 2 XL - ICONIC STYLE
Discover elevated design features like a delicate beveled edge and our new hatch-patterned REWIND® textile for a refined, organic look you’ll feel proud to display.
Get Together 2 XL - ICONIC STYLE
Specifications
General
Bluetooth
Yes
Weatherproof Rating
IP65 – Dustproof/Water Resistant
Color
Brown
Manufacturer's Color
Natural Bamboo
Power Source
AC adapter, and USB-C and USB-A ports
Battery Life
20 h
Dimensions
Width
17.72 inch(es) / 45.01 cm
Height
7.09 inch(es) / 18.01 cm
Depth
7.52 inch(es) / 19.1 cm

You may also like

Recently viewed

House of Marley Get Together 2 XL enceinte portable Bluetooth EM-JA040-SB

En Inventaire
House of MarleySKU: EM-JA040-SB
Le Get Together 2 XL offre un son qui secoue l'âme pour une expérience musicale complète. Notre enceinte la plus... Le Get Together 2 XL offre un son qui secoue l'âme pour une expérience musicale complète. Notre enceinte la plus puissante à ce jour, le Get Together 2 XL fournit 60 watts de puissance pour remplir votre espace de basses rugissantes et de sons clairs et équilibrés.Profitez de plus de 20 heures de lecture et de la technologie de charge rapide pour réduire les temps d'arrêt entre vos sessions d'écoute. Doté d'un riche bambou naturel et de notre silicone REGRIND® écologique, ce puissant appareil offre des détails modernes tout en conservant le style caractéristique de Marley.Vous pouvez également associer plusieurs enceintes Get Together 2 XL pour une meilleure couverture sonore. Voir plus

Prix:
Prix réduit$600.49
$599.99 + $0.50 Écofrais

Description

Le Get Together 2 XL offre un son qui secoue l'âme pour une expérience musicale complète. Notre enceinte la plus puissante à ce jour, le Get Together 2 XL fournit 60 watts de puissance pour remplir votre espace de basses rugissantes et de sons clairs et équilibrés.

Profitez de plus de 20 heures de lecture et de la technologie de charge rapide pour réduire les temps d'arrêt entre vos sessions d'écoute. Doté d'un riche bambou naturel et de notre silicone REGRIND® écologique, ce puissant appareil offre des détails modernes tout en conservant le style caractéristique de Marley.

Vous pouvez également associer plusieurs enceintes Get Together 2 XL pour une meilleure couverture sonore.
Caractéristiques
Get Together 2 XL - RECHARGEABLE ET COMPATIBLE
Get Together 2 XL offre une autonomie de plus de 20 heures et une technologie de charge rapide, pour que vous ne soyez jamais privé de vos morceaux préférés. La technologie Bluetooth® 5.0 permet à l'enceinte de rester connectée à votre appareil jusqu'à 30 mètres de distance. Compatible avec iOS et Android, vous retrouverez le son classique de Marley, quel que soit le mode de connexion.
Get Together 2 XL - CARACTÉRISTIQUES PRATIQUES
Parfaite pour tout événement extérieur, cette enceinte est dotée d'une résistance à la poussière et à l'eau IP65, d'un adaptateur secteur de 65 W et de ports USB-C et USB-A pour charger d'autres appareils. Le microphone intégré permet d'utiliser le haut-parleur, et vous pouvez coupler plusieurs enceintes Get Together 2 XL pour augmenter la couverture sonore.
Get Together 2 XL - PERFORMANCE PUISSANTE
Notre enceinte la plus puissante à ce jour, le Get Together 2 XL délivre 60 watts de son massif, de basses rugissantes et de tons clairs. Améliorez votre son avec les égaliseurs intégrés Bass Boost, Acoustic et Marley Signature Sound.
Get Together 2 XL - PERFORMANCE PUISSANTE
Get Together 2 XL - TOUTE LA JOURNÉE ÉCOUTE
Plongez dans plus de 20 heures de vos albums préférés et profitez de la technologie de charge rapide pour réduire les temps d'arrêt entre vos sessions d'écoute. Le Get Together 2 XL est également résistant à l'eau et à la poussière, vous pouvez donc être sûr qu'il sera protégé des éléments.
Get Together 2 XL - TOUTE LA JOURNÉE ÉCOUTE
Get Together 2 XL - MATÉRIAUX MATIÈRE
Get Together 2 XL est fabriqué à partir de matériaux durables tels que le bambou naturel, notre tissu REWIND® écologique fabriqué à partir de 99 % de matériaux post-consommation, et livré dans un emballage recyclable 100 % sans plastique.
Get Together 2 XL - MATÉRIAUX MATIÈRE
Get Together 2 XL - ICONIC STYLE
Découvrez des caractéristiques de conception élevées, comme un bord biseauté délicat et notre nouveau textile REWIND® à motif hachuré, pour un look raffiné et organique que vous serez fier d'afficher.
Get Together 2 XL - ICONIC STYLE
Spécifications
Général
Bluetooth
Oui
Protection contre les intempéries
IP65 - Étanche à la poussière et résistant à l'eau
Couleur
Brun
Couleur du manufacturier
Bamboo naturel
Source de puissance
N/A
Autonomie
20 h
Dimensions
Largeur
17.72 pouce(s) / 45.01 cm
Hauteur
7.09 pouce(s) / 18.01 cm
Profondeur
7.52 pouce(s) / 19.1 cm

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

Récemment consulté