Clarion 4-Channel Car Deck with Bluetooth CZ309A

ClarionSKU: CZ309A
Clarion CD/USB/AUX-IN/MP3/WMA receiver with built-in Bluetooth. With a black body that would match any dashboard, this device is the perfect... Clarion CD/USB/AUX-IN/MP3/WMA receiver with built-in Bluetooth. With a black body that would match any dashboard, this device is the perfect accessory for your car-especially with easy-to-reach buttons located right next to a large volume knob. View more

Price:
Sale price$181.00
$179.00 + $2.00 Eco-fees

Description

Clarion CD/USB/AUX-IN/MP3/WMA receiver with built-in Bluetooth. With a black body that would match any dashboard, this device is the perfect accessory for your car-especially with easy-to-reach buttons located right next to a large volume knob.
Features
Front AUX Input Lets You Easily Connect to External Sources
You may have a wide variety of music sources, from the latest digital device to the antiquated analog machine. Whatever it is, as long as it has an AUX output or headphone jack, you can easily attach it to the source unit’s front panel AUX input, to continue enjoying your favorite music source.
Front AUX Input Lets You Easily Connect to External Sources
Easy to See Controls Balance Good Looks with Usability
Key functions are positioned close for easy access. Even selecting songs stored on a connected Portable audio or USB memory is made simple. Switching between sources like CD and USB, as well as selecting your preferred sound settings, can be done easily and close to the volume knob.

1. Select source
2. Select sound functions
Easy to See Controls Balance Good Looks with Usability
Beat EQ for Customizable Sound
This radio provide different equalization patterns and EQ USER, which lets you freely customize the level an range of the bass, midrange and treble portions. You can tune the sound to your liking, depending on the category of music, for a more personalized and fulfilling listening experience.
Beat EQ for Customizable Sound
Low Pass Filter for Subwoofer
Switching on the Low Pass Filter (LPF) will send only the low frequency range through specified outputs to ensure superb performance when connected to a subwoofer.
Low Pass Filter for Subwoofer
Built-in Bluetooth® hands-free and audio streaming
This receiver’s built-in wireless Bluetooth interface supports HSP / HFP for hands-free operation. You can easily communicate with the outside world by listening to phone calls through the car’s audio system and talking through the embedded microphone. And with A2DP / AVRCP support, you can enjoy music streamed from your mobile phone.
Built-in Bluetooth® hands-free and audio streaming
4-Channel / 2 Volt RCA Output
With 4 RCA audio outputs, you are free to add external power amplifiers to create a more powerful, sophisticated audio system. What’s more, the 2-volt output assures a pure, high quality signal for the entire sound system.
4-Channel / 2 Volt RCA Output
CZ309 - 13 segments, 8 digits and one line
The 13 segments 1-line display on the CZ309 allows numbers and characters to be displayed clearly - in all lighting conditions. Whether you want to know what song is playing or just need to know the time, it’s always easy to see.
CZ309 - 13 segments, 8 digits and one line
CZ309 - Superior iPod® and iPhone® Connectivity
Enjoy the familiar control and feel of your iPhone, with ALBUM / ARTIST / SONG LIST on screen display and List back operation. Simple control mode lets you easily operate the system using the controls on your iPhone, including ABC Search to quickly access your songs. * For audio playback, please use the USB cable provided with your iPod and iPhone. Please check for compatible iPod and iPhone models "here."
CZ309 - Superior iPod® and iPhone® Connectivity
Specifications
General
Maximum Power
45W x 4
THD and Frequency
• 20 to 20,000 HZ
• FM : 87.5 MHZ to 107.9 MHZ, step: 200KHZ
• AM : (kHz) 530 to 1710, steps : 10 kHz
Number of Channels
4
Volume Control
Rotary
Compatibility
Direct Control for iPod®/iPhone®
Yes
Bluetooth
Yes
Features
Remote Control
Yes
Additional Information
• Windows Media™ Audio
• MP3 Decoding: MPEG-1/2 AUDIO Layer-3
• Dynamic range (dB): 93
• Harmonic distortion (%): 0.1
• Speaker Impedance: 4ohm (4ohm to 8ohm allowable)
• S/N ratio: More than 75 dB
Inputs/Outputs
Auxiliary Input
Yes
USB Input
Yes

You may also like

Recently viewed

Clarion Système audio pour auto à 4 canaux avec Bluetooth CZ309A

ClarionSKU: CZ309A
Récepteur CD/USB/AUX-IN/MP3/WMA de Clarion avec Bluetooth intégré. Avec un corps noir qui s'harmonise avec n'importe quel tableau de bord, cet... Récepteur CD/USB/AUX-IN/MP3/WMA de Clarion avec Bluetooth intégré. Avec un corps noir qui s'harmonise avec n'importe quel tableau de bord, cet appareil est l'accessoire parfait pour votre voiture, surtout avec des boutons faciles à atteindre situés juste à côté d'un grand bouton de volume. Voir plus

Prix:
Prix réduit$181.00

Description

Récepteur CD/USB/AUX-IN/MP3/WMA de Clarion avec Bluetooth intégré. Avec un corps noir qui s'harmonise avec n'importe quel tableau de bord, cet appareil est l'accessoire parfait pour votre voiture, surtout avec des boutons faciles à atteindre situés juste à côté d'un grand bouton de volume.
Caractéristiques
Entrée auxiliaire avant simplifiant la connexion aux sources externes
Vous possédez peut-être aujourd'hui un large éventail de sources musicales, depuis l'appareil numérique dernier cri jusqu'au bon vieux lecteur analogique. Si la source que vous utilisez possède une sortie auxiliaire ou une prise pour casque, vous pourrez aisément la connecter à l'entrée auxiliaire en façade de l'appareil pour continuer de profiter de votre musique préférée.
Entrée auxiliaire avant simplifiant la connexion aux sources externes
Des commandes faciles à voir pour concilier esthétique et convivialité
Les fonctions clés sont placées à proximité pour un accès facile. Même la sélection des chansons stockées sur un lecteur audio portable ou une clé USB connectés est simplifiée. Le passage d'une source à l'autre, comme le CD ou l'USB, ainsi que la sélection de vos paramètres sonores préférés, peuvent être effectués facilement et à proximité du bouton de volume.
Des commandes faciles à voir pour concilier esthétique et convivialité
Beat EQ pour un son personnalisable
Cette radio propose différents modèles d'égalisation et EQ USER, qui vous permet de personnaliser librement le niveau et la plage des basses, des moyennes et des aigus. Vous pouvez régler le son à votre convenance, en fonction de la catégorie de musique, pour une expérience d'écoute plus personnalisée et plus satisfaisante.
Beat EQ pour un son personnalisable
Filtre passe-bas pour subwoofer
En activant le filtre passe-bas (LPF), vous n'enverrez que la gamme des basses fréquences par les sorties spécifiées, afin de garantir de superbes performances lorsque vous êtes connecté à un subwoofer.
Filtre passe-bas pour subwoofer
Système mains libres et streaming audio Bluetooth® intégré
L'interface Bluetooth sans fil intégrée de ce récepteur prend en charge HSP / HFP pour un fonctionnement mains libres. Vous pouvez facilement communiquer avec le monde extérieur en écoutant les appels téléphoniques via le système audio de la voiture et en parlant grâce au microphone intégré. Et avec la prise en charge de A2DP / AVRCP, vous pouvez profiter de la musique diffusée depuis votre téléphone portable.
Système mains libres et streaming audio Bluetooth® intégré
Sortie RCA 4 canaux / 2 volts
Avec 4 sorties audio RCA, vous êtes libre d'ajouter des amplificateurs de puissance externes pour créer un système audio plus puissant et sophistiqué. De plus, la sortie de 2 volts garantit un signal pur et de haute qualité pour l'ensemble du système audio.
Sortie RCA 4 canaux / 2 volts
CZ309 - 13 segments, 8 chiffres et une ligne
L'écran 13 segments à 1 ligne du CZ309 permet d'afficher clairement les chiffres et les caractères - dans toutes les conditions d'éclairage. Que vous vouliez savoir quelle chanson est en train de passer ou que vous ayez simplement besoin de connaître l'heure, c'est toujours facile à voir.
CZ309 - 13 segments, 8 chiffres et une ligne
CZ309 - Connectivité supérieure pour iPod® et iPhone
Profitez des commandes et de la sensation familière de votre iPhone, avec l'affichage à l'écran de la LISTE DES ALBUMS / ARTISTES / CHANSONS et le fonctionnement de la liste de retour. Le mode de commande simple vous permet d'utiliser facilement le système en utilisant les commandes de votre iPhone, y compris la recherche ABC pour accéder rapidement à vos chansons.
CZ309 - Connectivité supérieure pour iPod® et iPhone
Spécifications
Général
Puissance maximale
45 watts x 4
Distortion harmonique et Fréquence
• 20 à 20 000 HZ
• FM : 87,5 MHZ à 107,9 MHZ, pas : 200KHZ
• AM : (kHz) 530 à 1710, pas : 10 kHz
Nombre de canaux
4
Contrôle du volume
Roulette
Compatibilité
Contrôle directe du iPod®/iPhone®
Oui
Bluetooth
Oui
Caractéristiques
Télécommande
Oui
Informations additionnelles
• Windows Media™ Audio
• Décodage MP3 : MPEG-1/2 AUDIO Layer-3
• Gamme dynamique (dB) : 93
• Distorsion harmonique (%) : 0.1
• Impédance des haut-parleurs : 4ohm (4ohm à 8ohm possible)
• Rapport S/B : Plus de 75 dB
Entrées/Sorties
Entrée auxiliaire
Oui
Entrée USB
Oui

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

Récemment consulté