Audio-Technica 3-Speed Direct-Drive Turntable (Analog & USB) AT-LP120XUSB-BK

Audio-TechnicaSKU: ATLP120XUSB Black
This updated version of the AT-LP120-USB record player features a new direct-drive DC servo motor as well as an adjustable... This updated version of the AT-LP120-USB record player features a new direct-drive DC servo motor as well as an adjustable dynamic centripetal force compensation control and a selectable phono preamplifier. The fully manual record player plays 33-1/3, 45 and 78 rpm records and is equipped with a USB output for direct connection to a computer. Simply download the free Mac and PC compatible Audacity recording software (or any other software of your choice) to start converting records to digital audio files. In addition to the USB output, the record player also features a removable dual RCA output cable and a selectable phono preamp so you can connect it directly to a stereo system, whether or not it has a dedicated turntable input.The record player features an S-shaped tone arm with adjustable downforce and a universal 1/2" AT-HS6 pickup with AT-VM95E Dual Magnet™ phono cell. Audio-Technica has been a leader in phono cell design for over 50 years and has built on this expertise to create the versatile, high-performance AT-VM95E cell, equipped with a 0.3 x 0.7 millimeter elliptical stylus, but also compatible with any VM95 series replacement stylus, offering a wide range of options for any budget and application. View more

Price:
Sale price$501.00
$499.00 + $2.00 Eco-fees

Description

This updated version of the AT-LP120-USB record player features a new direct-drive DC servo motor as well as an adjustable dynamic centripetal force compensation control and a selectable phono preamplifier. The fully manual record player plays 33-1/3, 45 and 78 rpm records and is equipped with a USB output for direct connection to a computer. Simply download the free Mac and PC compatible Audacity recording software (or any other software of your choice) to start converting records to digital audio files. In addition to the USB output, the record player also features a removable dual RCA output cable and a selectable phono preamp so you can connect it directly to a stereo system, whether or not it has a dedicated turntable input.

The record player features an S-shaped tone arm with adjustable downforce and a universal 1/2" AT-HS6 pickup with AT-VM95E Dual Magnet™ phono cell. Audio-Technica has been a leader in phono cell design for over 50 years and has built on this expertise to create the versatile, high-performance AT-VM95E cell, equipped with a 0.3 x 0.7 millimeter elliptical stylus, but also compatible with any VM95 series replacement stylus, offering a wide range of options for any budget and application.

Features
AT-LP120-USB Next-Generation Analog/USB Turntable
An update of the critically acclaimed AT-LP120-USB, this turntable features a DC servo direct-drive motor, along with adjustable dynamic anti-skate control and selectable phono preamplifier.
AT-LP120-USB Next-Generation Analog/USB Turntable
AT-LP120XUSB - High-Fidelity Home Audio
Whether using with your home stereo system or your computer, the AT-LP120XUSB’s professional controls give you the power to shape your high-fidelity listening experience.
AT-LP120XUSB - High-Fidelity Home Audio
Specifications
General
Color
Black
Digital Transfer
Yes
33.3 ppm Playback
Yes
45 rpm Playback
Yes
78 rpm Playback
Yes
Inputs/Outputs
USB
Yes
RCA Outputs
Yes
Features
Additional Information
• Direct-drive, DC servo motor
• Balanced S-shaped tonearm with hydraulically damped lift control and lockable rest
• Built-in switchable phono pre-amplifier for phono- or line-level output
• Stroboscopic platter with speed indicator
• Variable pitch control with quartz speed lock
• Removable plug-type target light for easier cueing in low light
• Damped base construction for reduced low-frequency feedback coloration
• AC adapter handles AC/DC conversion outside of the chassis, reducing noise in the signal chain
• Convert your vinyl records to digital audio files by downloading and using the free Mac- and PC-compatible Audacity recording software (or software of your choice)
Accessories
Included
• AT-VM95E phono cartridge
• AT-HS6 headshell
• 1.9 m (6.2') USB cable
• Dual RCA (male) to dual RCA (male) cable with ground wire
• Counterweight
• Felt mat
• Dust cover
• 45 RPM adapter
• Plug-type stylus target light
Dimensions
Width
17.8 inch(es) / 45.21 cm
Height
5.57 inch(es) / 14.15 cm
Depth
13.86 inch(es) / 35.2 cm
Weight
17.59 lb(s) / 7.98 kg
UPC
UPC#
4961310148751
Documents

You may also like

Recently viewed

Audio-Technica Tourne-disque à trois vitesses avec sortie USB AT-LP120XUSB-BK

Audio-TechnicaSKU: ATLP120XUSB Black
Cette version actualisée du tourne-disques AT-LP120-USB se compose d’un nouveau servomoteur à entraînement direct CC ainsi que d’une commande de... Cette version actualisée du tourne-disques AT-LP120-USB se compose d’un nouveau servomoteur à entraînement direct CC ainsi que d’une commande de compensation de la force centripète dynamique réglable et d’un préamplificateur phono sélectionnable. Le tourne-disques entièrement manuel lit des disques 33-1/3, 45 et 78 tours et est équipé d’une sortie USB qui permet de le brancher directement à un ordinateur. Il suffit de télécharger le logiciel d’enregistrement gratuit Audacity compatible Mac et PC (ou tout autre logiciel de votre choix) pour commencer à convertir les disques en fichiers audio numériques. En plus de la sortie USB, le tourne-disques est également doté d’un câble de sortie RCA double amovible et d’un préamplificateur phono sélectionnable pour pouvoir le brancher directement à une chaîne stéréo, qu’elle possède ou non une entrée platine dédiée.Le tourne-disques comporte un bras de lecture en forme de S avec force d’appui réglable et une tête de lecture universelle 1/2" AT-HS6 avec cellule phono AT-VM95E Dual Magnet™. Audio-Technica est l’un des chefs de file dans la conception de cellules phono depuis plus de 50 ans et s’est appuyé sur cette expertise pour créer la cellule polyvalente AT-VM95E haute performance, équipée d’une pointe de lecture elliptique de 0,3 x 0,7 millième de pouce, mais également compatible avec toute pointe de remplacement de la série VM95, offrant un large choix d’options pour tous les budgets et toutes les applications. Voir plus

Prix:
Prix réduit$501.00

Description

Cette version actualisée du tourne-disques AT-LP120-USB se compose d’un nouveau servomoteur à entraînement direct CC ainsi que d’une commande de compensation de la force centripète dynamique réglable et d’un préamplificateur phono sélectionnable. Le tourne-disques entièrement manuel lit des disques 33-1/3, 45 et 78 tours et est équipé d’une sortie USB qui permet de le brancher directement à un ordinateur. Il suffit de télécharger le logiciel d’enregistrement gratuit Audacity compatible Mac et PC (ou tout autre logiciel de votre choix) pour commencer à convertir les disques en fichiers audio numériques. En plus de la sortie USB, le tourne-disques est également doté d’un câble de sortie RCA double amovible et d’un préamplificateur phono sélectionnable pour pouvoir le brancher directement à une chaîne stéréo, qu’elle possède ou non une entrée platine dédiée.

Le tourne-disques comporte un bras de lecture en forme de S avec force d’appui réglable et une tête de lecture universelle 1/2" AT-HS6 avec cellule phono AT-VM95E Dual Magnet™. Audio-Technica est l’un des chefs de file dans la conception de cellules phono depuis plus de 50 ans et s’est appuyé sur cette expertise pour créer la cellule polyvalente AT-VM95E haute performance, équipée d’une pointe de lecture elliptique de 0,3 x 0,7 millième de pouce, mais également compatible avec toute pointe de remplacement de la série VM95, offrant un large choix d’options pour tous les budgets et toutes les applications.
Spécifications
Général
Couleur
Noir
Transfert numérique
Oui
Compatibilité 33.3 tours
Oui
Compatibilité 45 tours
Oui
Compatibilité 78 tours
Oui
Entrées/Sorties
USB
Oui
Sorties RCA
Oui
Caractéristiques
Informations additionnelles
N/A
Accessoires
Inclus
N/A
Dimensions
Largeur
17.8 pouce(s) / 45.21 cm
Hauteur
5.57 pouce(s) / 14.15 cm
Profondeur
13.86 pouce(s) / 35.2 cm
Poids
17.59 lb / 7.98 kg
CUP
CUP#
4961310148751

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

Récemment consulté