Samsung 65-inch NEO QLED 8K Smart TV QN65QN900AFXZC

Liquidation
Save $4,501.00SamsungSKU: QN65QN900AFXZC
Only one TV can claim it’s absolutely the best Samsung TV - the QN900A. 8K resolution is powered by Quantum... Only one TV can claim it’s absolutely the best Samsung TV - the QN900A. 8K resolution is powered by Quantum Matrix Technology with ultra-fine light control, and the Neo Quantum Processor 8K with AI-powered 8K picture, which allows you to see even the smallest details. Infinity Screen is virtually bezel-less, so your entertainment is seen how it is meant to be seen. Quantum HDR 64x sets the new standard for incredible detail and brightness. Enjoy extreme brilliance across the colour spectrum for a billion vivid, lifelike colors. The king of 8K TV is Samsung's crowning achievement. View more

Price:
Sale price$3,012.00 Regular price$7,513.00
$2,998.00 + $14.00 Eco-fees
Screen Size: 65 in

Description

Only one TV can claim it’s absolutely the best Samsung TV - the QN900A. 8K resolution is powered by Quantum Matrix Technology with ultra-fine light control, and the Neo Quantum Processor 8K with AI-powered 8K picture, which allows you to see even the smallest details. Infinity Screen is virtually bezel-less, so your entertainment is seen how it is meant to be seen. Quantum HDR 64x sets the new standard for incredible detail and brightness. Enjoy extreme brilliance across the colour spectrum for a billion vivid, lifelike colors. The king of 8K TV is Samsung's crowning achievement.
Features
Q-SYMPHONY
Surround yourself with the sound of your TV and soundbar working in harmony. With Q-Symphony, your TV speakers and Q Series soundbar operate as one, optimizing all channels to bring you a masterfully orchestrated audio experience.
Q-SYMPHONY
Smart TV powered by TIZEN™
Access your favourite videos from the internet thanks to the built-in Tizen operating system.
Smart TV powered by TIZEN™
8K AI Upscaling
Our Quantum Processor upscales content into near-8K through machine learning for ultimate realism.

* 8K AI Upscaling enhances content to near-8K picture quality. Based on laboratory testing. Viewing experience may vary according to types of content and format. 8K AI Upscaling may not apply to PC connection, and certain conditions of Game Mode.
8K AI Upscaling
8K resolution
Feel the power of 33 million* pixels delivering the ultimate clarity and picture resolution possible that is four times the resolution of 4K.

* 8K Resolution is defined as having 7,680 x 4,320 pixels. Native 8K content based on current 8K streaming, connectivity and decoding standard. Future and certain party standards not guaranteed or may require additional device/adapter purchase.
8K resolution
Ultra Viewing Angle
Ultra Viewing Angle

Experience the best picture at any angle. Ultra Viewing Angle gives you consistently detailed picture even when you are sitting to the side of your TV.
Ultra Viewing Angle
Easy Tap view
Just one tap on the bezel. That’s all it takes to show content from your mobile on The Sero.

* Compatible devices only.* This service only works when TV and mobile are on.
Easy Tap view
Active Voice Amplifier (AVA)
When noise disruption occurs while watching TV like the sound of a vaccum. AVA helps emphasize clear dialogue so you don’t miss a word.
Active Voice Amplifier (AVA)
ADAPTIVE PICTURE
With Adaptive Picture, The TV can sense changes in the lighting environment around you and adjust to maintain optimum brightness and contrast settings for pleasant viewing.
ADAPTIVE PICTURE
Quantum Matrix Technology
Quantum Matrix Technology allows for ultra-fine light control, allowing you to see great detail in both dark and bright areas. Samsung's exclusive Quantum Mini LED with microlayer allows light to be expressed accurately.
Quantum Matrix Technology
Anti Reflection
Don’t let the brightness of the sun interrupt the midday match, or lamp reflections ruin your evening movie, with our critically acclaimed Anti-Reflection technology. It reduces TV reflection and glare while also enhancing picture contrast levels.
Anti Reflection
NEO Quantum Prosessor 8K
Experience unimaginable clarity and depth with the powerfully adaptive Neo Quantum Processor 8K. The future of television is here today with AI-based deep-learning analysis of the video scene-by-scene optimizing everything you watch. Get immersed like never before with the ultra-sharp Samsung Neo QLED 8K.
NEO Quantum Prosessor 8K
Motion XCelerator Turbo+
Conquer every enemy, even at soaring speeds. With exceptional motion enhancements up to 4K 120Hz, you can enjoy gameplay with ultra-smooth action without lag and motion blur.
Motion XCelerator Turbo+
Filmaker Mode
Filmmaker Mode allows home viewers to choose a more cinematic experience, and enjoy film and television shows as they were intended to be seen by the people who made them.
Spacefit Sound
Enjoy an optimized sound in alignment with the installation environment, whether it is on the wall or on the table, providing an optimal sound experience.
Spacefit Sound
Adaptive Sound+
Hear everything at its best with optimized sound based on real-time audio scenic intelligence. Adaptive Sound+ automatically adjusts audio to enhance everything from dialogue, music and sports.
Adaptive Sound+
Solarcell Remote™
No more replacing and discarding batteries. Utilizing solar technology, the new eco-friendly Solar Cell Remote is charged and powered by indoor light. It can also be charged via USB (C-type), with a full charge lasting for almost two years.
Multiview
Watch what's on your TV and your mobile on the same screen at the same time. Whether it's live stats for sports or How to videos for games, simply connect your phone and multi-screen for a smart seamless experience.
*Supports Android OS and iOS based smartphone. Available technology, functions, GUI (Graphic User Interface) and smart features may vary by region, service provider, network environment, mobile devices or product, and are subject to change without notice
Multiview
TV Ambient Mode+
Watch your TV disappear, blending into the walls of your home. It’s no mere decoration, because even in ambient mode, your TV is ready to push and pull useful information and entertainment whenever you need it. This content floats on the translucent screen, adjusting with time and light so it always fits in your living space.
*Background feature accuracy may vary based on TV location, dependent on wall designs, patterns, and/or colors.
PC on TV
The more screens, the better. Now everyone in the house can work from home without having to worry about a screen. Access your PC, laptop and mobile seamlessly on your TV.

*Compatible with certain PC and mobile devices. For a complete list of compatible devices, please refer to samsung.com for more information.
PC on TV
MULTIPLE VOICE ASSISTANT (BIXBY, AMAZON ALEXA, GOOGLE)
Choose your favorite voice assistant; Bixby, Amazon Alexa or Google Assistant. For the first time, all of them are built into your Samsung TV to provide you with the optimal entertainment experience and advanced control in your connected home.

*Samsung may at any time and in its sole discretion without prior warning or notice change the voice assistant services or suspend and/or cease providing the voice assistant services or any part of the voice assistant services. Content, TV services and capabilities pictured may not be available in all regions and territories. (Bixby) Bixby voice commands recognize English (US/UK), French, Spanish, German, Italian, Chinese and Korean. Not all accents, dialects and expressions recognized. (Alexa) Amazon, Alexa and all related logos are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. (Google Assistant) Google is a trademark of Google LLC.
MULTIPLE VOICE ASSISTANT (BIXBY, AMAZON ALEXA, GOOGLE)
Free SYNC Premium Pro
Based on the adaptive sync technology of the original AMD FreeSync to reduce stutter and screen tearing, premium features in FreeSync Premium Pro include support for HDR content display, reduced input latency, and Low Framerate Compensation (LFC) for effortlessly smooth gameplay.
SAMSUNG TV PLUS
Tune into free live TV with just your WiFi connection. From popular shows and movies to local news and world sports—Samsung TV Plus gives you instant access to live streaming content with 150 channels and growing.
*Content services may vary by region and are subject to change without notifications. Internet connection needed.
SAMSUNG TV PLUS
SAMSUNG HEALTH
Master your exercise with camera-powered coaching, keep track of your daily stats synced from Samsung Health application and access content from leading fitness and mindfulness industry partners all in one place.
*3rd party webcam sold separately.
SAMSUNG HEALTH
Super Ultrawide GameView
Bigger and wider TV screens with 21:9 and 32:9 ratios allows you to have more viewing area and gives you an excellent gaming experience. Also, Game Bar display allows you to optimize your gameplay with comprehensive menu, such as screen ratio adjustment, input lag check, FPS, HDR, wireless headset and more. *Low input lag is measured based on internal testing conditions and it is subject to change according to game setting or specific conditions.
Specifications
General
Series
QN900A
Resolution
8K Ultra HD
Screen Size
65 in
Native Resolution
7680x4320 pixels
Internet Connectivity
Facebook,Google TV,Netflix,Youtube
QLED
Yes
Smart TV
Yes
Wi-Fi
Yes
Bluetooth
Yes
Viewing Angles
Ultra Viewing Angle Degrees
Technologies
• Quantum Matrix Technology
• Quantum HDR 48X
• NEO Quantum Processor 8K
• Quantum Dot Technology
• Motion Xcelerator Turbo+
• SolarCell Remote™
• Ambient Mode+
• Dolby® Digital Plus
• Bluetooth Audio
• Multiple Voice Assistant (Bixby, Amazon Alexa, Google)
• Smart TV Powered by TIZEN™
• SmartThings Dashboard
• Built-in Wi-Fi
• Super Ultrawide GameView and Game Bar
Additional Information
• 8K Resolution
• 8K AI Upscaling
• Anti Reflection
• 100% Colour Volume with Quantum Dot
• Motion Xcelerator Turbo+
• Adaptive Picture
• Filmmaker Mode
• 80 Watt 6.2.2CH Speaker Channel
• Q-Symphony
• SpaceFit Sound
• Active Voice Amplifier
• Adaptive Sound+
• Expert Calibration
• RS232 Control (USB to EX-Link)
• LAN Port
• Anti Reflection
• Industry Certifications: HLG, HDR10, HDR10+ Adaptive
Inputs
HDMI
4
USB
3
Accessories
Included
• Solarcell Remote™
• Samsung Smart Control
• Vesa Wall Mount Support
• Power Cable
Dimensions without stand
Width
56.42 inch(es) / 143.31 cm
Height
32.28 inch(es) / 81.99 cm
Depth
0.61 inch(es) / 1.54 cm
Weight
48.5 lb(s) / 22.0 kg
Dimensions with stand
Width
56.42 inch(es) / 143.31 cm
Height
35.12 inch(es) / 89.2 cm
Depth
11.83 inch(es) / 30.05 cm
Weight
66.14 lb(s) / 30.0 kg
Shipping Dimensions
Width
63.98 inch(es) / 162.5 cm
Height
37.28 inch(es) / 94.7 cm
Depth
7.68 inch(es) / 19.5 cm
Weight
93.7 lb(s) / 42.5 kg
UPC
UPC#
887276521992

You may also like

Recently viewed

Samsung Téléviseur intelligent NEO QLED 8K de 65 po. QN65QN900AFXZC

En InventaireLiquidation
Economisez $4,501.00SamsungSKU: QN65QN900AFXZC
Un seul téléviseur peut prétendre être absolument le meilleur téléviseur de Samsung : le QN900A. La résolution 8K est alimentée... Un seul téléviseur peut prétendre être absolument le meilleur téléviseur de Samsung : le QN900A. La résolution 8K est alimentée par la technologie Quantum Matrix avec un contrôle ultra-fin de la lumière, et le processeur Neo Quantum 8K avec image 8K alimentée par IA, qui vous permet de voir les moindres détails. L’écran Infinity est pratiquement sans cadre, ce qui permet d’afficher vos divertissements comme ils ont été conçus. Le Quantum HDR 64x établit la nouvelle norme pour des détails et une luminosité incroyables. Profitez d’une brillance extrême sur tout le spectre des couleurs pour un milliard de couleurs vives et réalistes. Le roi des téléviseurs 8K est la plus belle réussite de Samsung. Voir plus

Prix:
Prix réduit$3,012.00 Prix normal$7,513.00
Taille de l'écran: 65 po

Description

Un seul téléviseur peut prétendre être absolument le meilleur téléviseur de Samsung : le QN900A. La résolution 8K est alimentée par la technologie Quantum Matrix avec un contrôle ultra-fin de la lumière, et le processeur Neo Quantum 8K avec image 8K alimentée par IA, qui vous permet de voir les moindres détails. L’écran Infinity est pratiquement sans cadre, ce qui permet d’afficher vos divertissements comme ils ont été conçus. Le Quantum HDR 64x établit la nouvelle norme pour des détails et une luminosité incroyables. Profitez d’une brillance extrême sur tout le spectre des couleurs pour un milliard de couleurs vives et réalistes. Le roi des téléviseurs 8K est la plus belle réussite de Samsung.
Caractéristiques
Q-Symphony
Entourez-vous du son de votre téléviseur et de votre barre de son travaillant en harmonie. Avec Q-Symphony, les enceintes de votre téléviseur et la barre de son de la série Q fonctionnent comme une seule entité, optimisant tous les canaux pour vous offrir une expérience audio magistralement orchestrée.
Q-Symphony
Téléviseur intelligent propulsé par Tizen
Accédez à vos vidéos préférées sur Internet grâce au système d’exploitation Tizen intégré.
Téléviseur intelligent propulsé par Tizen
Conversion ascendante de l’IA en 8K
Notre processeur quantique puissant et intelligent met à niveau le contenu vers une qualité approchant le 8K grâce à un réseau neuronal d’apprentissage en profondeur pour un réalisme ultime.

* La conversion ascendante de l’IA en 8K rehausse le contenu à un niveau de qualité de l’image approchant le 8K. Selon des tests effectués en laboratoire. L’expérience de visionnement peut varier selon les types de contenu et le format.
Conversion ascendante de l’IA en 8K
Définition 8K
Ressentez la puissance de 33 millions* de pixels qui offrent la plus grande clarté et la meilleure résolution d’image possible, soit quatre fois la résolution de 4K.

* La résolution 8K se définit comme ayant 7 680 x 4 320 pixels. Contenu 8K natif basé sur les normes de la diffusion en continu, de la connectivité et du décodage 8K actuelles. Les normes futures et certaines normes ne sont pas garanties ou peuvent nécessiter un achat supplémentaire d’appareil/adaptateur.
Définition 8K
Ultra grand-angle de visionnement
Ultra grand-angle de visionnement

Profitez de la meilleure image de n’importe quel angle. L’ultra grand-angle de visionnement vous donne une image toujours détaillée, même lorsque vous êtes assis à côté de votre téléviseur.
Ultra grand-angle de visionnement
Affichage facile avec fonction Tap View
Touchez simplement le cadre. C’est tout ce qu’il faut pour afficher le contenu de votre appareil mobile sur le Sero.

* Appareils compatibles seulement. * Ce service fonctionne uniquement si le téléviseur et l’appareil mobile sont allumés.
Affichage facile avec fonction Tap View
Amplificateur de voix actif (AVA)
Lorsque des perturbations sonores surviennent en regardant la télévision, comme le bruit d'un aspirateur. L'AVA permet de mettre en valeur la clarté des dialogues pour que vous ne manquiez aucun mot.
Amplificateur de voix actif (AVA)
Image adaptative
Faites l’expérience d’une image incroyable sans avoir à modifier les paramètres, car l’image adaptative modifie automatiquement la luminosité et le contraste de l’écran en fonction des conditions de visionnement et du contenu regardé.
Image adaptative
Technologie Quantum Matrix
La technologie Quantum Matrix permet un contrôle de précision de la lumière pour que vous puissiez profiter d’excellents détails dans les scènes les plus sombres et les plus lumineuses. Le Quantum Mini DEL exclusif de Samsung avec micro-couche permet à la lumière d'être fidèlement affichée.
Technologie Quantum Matrix
Motion Xcelerator Turbo+
Battez chaque ennemi, même à une vitesse vertigineuse. Grâce à des améliorations exceptionnelles du mouvement jusqu'à 4K 120 Hz, vous pouvez profiter d'un jeu avec des mouvements ultra fluides sans décalage ni flou de mouvements.
Motion Xcelerator Turbo+
Son SpaceFit
Profitez d'un son optimisé qui s'harmonise avec l'environnement d'installation, sur un mur ou sur un meuble, offrant une expérience sonore optimale.
Son SpaceFit
Son adaptatif+
Entendez tout à son meilleur avec un son adaptatif basé sur une intelligence audio scénique en temps réel. Le son adaptatif+ règle automatiquement le son pour optimiser les dialogues, la musique et les sports.
Son adaptatif+
Télécommande SolarCell
Plus besoin de remplacer et de jeter les piles. Grâce à la technologie solaire, la nouvelle télécommande écologique SolarCell est chargée et alimentée par la lumière intérieure. Elle peut également être chargée par USB (type C) et une charge complète dure presque deux ans.
Ordinateur sur téléviseur
Plus il y a d'écrans, mieux c'est. Maintenant, toute la famille peut travailler de la maison sans avoir à se soucier d'avoir accès à un écran. Accédez facilement à votre ordinateur de bureau, à votre ordinateur portable et à votre appareil mobile sur votre téléviseur.

*Compatible avec certains ordinateurs et appareils mobiles. Pour obtenir une liste complète des appareils compatibles, veuillez consulter le site samsung.com.
Ordinateur sur téléviseur
Assistants vocaux multiples (Bixby, Amazon Alexa, Google)
Choisissez votre assistant vocal préféré : Bixby, Amazon Alexa ou Assistant Google. Pour la première fois, ils sont intégrés à votre téléviseur Samsung pour offrir une expérience de divertissement optimale et un contrôle avancé dans votre maison connectée.

*Samsung peut, à tout moment et à sa seule discrétion et sans préavis, modifier les services d'assistance vocale, suspendre ou cesser de fournir de tels services ou une partie de tels services. Le convenu, les services télévisuels et les fonctionnalités illustrés pourraient ne pas être offerts dans toutes les régions et tous les territoires. (Bixby) Les commandes vocales de Bixby reconnaissent l'anglais (É.-U/R.-U), le français, l'espagnol, l'allemand, l'italien, le chinois et le coréen. Tous les accents, dialectes et expressions ne sont pas reconnus. (Alexa) Amazon, Alexa et les logos associés sont des marques de commerce d'amazon.com Inc ou de ses sociétés affiliées. (Google Assistant) Google est une marque déposée de Google LLC.
Assistants vocaux multiples (Bixby, Amazon Alexa, Google)
Samsung TV Plus
Branchez-vous sur la télévision en direct gratuite avec votre simple connexion WiFi. Qu'il s'agisse d'émissions et de films populaires, d'informations locales ou de sports mondiaux, Samsung TV Plus vous donne un accès instantané à du contenu en streaming en direct avec 150 chaînes et plus.
*Les services de contenu peuvent varier selon les régions et sont susceptibles d'être modifiés sans préavis. Connexion Internet nécessaire.
Samsung TV Plus
Samsung Health
Maîtrisez vos entraînements avec un encadrement par caméra*, suivez vos statistiques quotidiennes synchronisées à partir de l’application Samsung Health et accédez au contenu des principaux partenaires de l’industrie de la mise en forme et du bien-être mental en un seul endroit.
*Webcaméra vendue séparément.
Samsung Health
GameView super ultra grand-angle
Des écrans de téléviseur plus grands et plus larges affichant des images en format 21:9 et 32:9 vous offrent beaucoup plus en matière de zone de visionnement tout en vous offrant une excellente expérience de jeu. De plus, la barre de jeu offre un menu complet, qui vous permet d'optimiser votre jeu, comme le réglage du format d’image, la vérification de la latence d'entrée, le taux de rafraîchissement, le HDR, le casque sans fil et plus encore. *La faible latence d'entrée est mesurée en fonction de conditions de tests internes et est sujette à changement en fonction des réglages du jeu ou de conditions spécifiques.
Spécifications
Général
Série
QN900A
Résolution
8K Ultra HD
Taille de l'écran
65 po
Résolution Native
7680x4320 pixels
Connectivité Internet
Facebook,Google TV,Netflix,Youtube
QLED
Oui
Téléviseur intelligent
Oui
Wi-Fi
Oui
Bluetooth
Oui
Angles de visionnement
N/A Degrés
Technologies
N/A
Informations additionnelles
N/A
Entrées
HDMI
4
USB
3
Accessoires
Inclus
N/A
Dimensions sans support
Largeur
56.42 pouce(s) / 143.31 cm
Hauteur
32.28 pouce(s) / 81.99 cm
Profondeur
0.61 pouce(s) / 1.54 cm
Poids
48.5 lb / 22.0 kg
Dimensions avec support
Largeur
56.42 pouce(s) / 143.31 cm
Hauteur
35.12 pouce(s) / 89.2 cm
Profondeur
11.83 pouce(s) / 30.05 cm
Poids
66.14 lb / 30.0 kg
Dimensions d'expédition
Largeur
63.98 pouce(s) / 162.5 cm
Hauteur
37.28 pouce(s) / 94.7 cm
Profondeur
7.68 pouce(s) / 19.5 cm
Poids
93.7 lb / 42.5 kg
CUP
CUP#
887276521992

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

Récemment consulté