Hisense 50-inch UHD 4K Smart TV 50A7GV

Save $121.99HisenseSKU: 50A7GV
Hisense 50-inch UHD 4K Smart TV. With four times more pixels (8.3 million) than standard high-definition TVs, the Hisense A7GV... Hisense 50-inch UHD 4K Smart TV. With four times more pixels (8.3 million) than standard high-definition TVs, the Hisense A7GV Series 4K Ultra HD Smart TV is built to deliver bright colors and rich contrast in a slim-bezel frame. Dolby Vision HDR technology maximizes brightness, the U HD up scaler brings lower resolution content as close to 4K as possible, and Motion Rate 120 keeps up with the fastest sports, movies, and 4 K gaming. This series also comes with popular apps via the Hisense Smart Platform ( VIDAA OS), including YouTube, Netflix, Prime Video, and Disney+. This makes it easier than ever to personalize your entertainment experience. View more

Price:
Sale price$392.00 Regular price$513.99
$378.00 + $14.00 Eco-fees

Description

Hisense 50-inch UHD 4K Smart TV. With four times more pixels (8.3 million) than standard high-definition TVs, the Hisense A7GV Series 4K Ultra HD Smart TV is built to deliver bright colors and rich contrast in a slim-bezel frame. Dolby Vision HDR technology maximizes brightness, the U HD up scaler brings lower resolution content as close to 4K as possible, and Motion Rate 120 keeps up with the fastest sports, movies, and 4 K gaming. This series also comes with popular apps via the Hisense Smart Platform ( VIDAA OS), including YouTube, Netflix, Prime Video, and Disney+. This makes it easier than ever to personalize your entertainment experience.
Features
VIDAA OS
The VIDAA Smart Operating System is designed with simplicity in mind. Use voice - control and an optimized, customizable menu to navigate the operating system of your TV with ease.
VIDAA OS
Wide Color Gamut
This feature brings rich vibrant colours to life. Redder" reds, "greener" greens, "bluer" blues, an increased colour bit - depth, and a wider colour space gives you a better, more natural viewing experience - no matter what you're watching
Dolby Vision® & HDR10 - A7GV
Cinema - inspired technology that adds ultra vivid imaging, brightness, contrast, colour and detail that brings entertainment to life right before your eyes. The Hisense A7GV Series TV transforms your viewing experience by combining these two technologies with impressive 4K picture quality.
Dolby Atmos® audio
A leap forward from surround sound, Dolby Atmos® transports you from an ordinary moment to extraordinary experience with moving, immersive audio – sound that fills your room and flows around you with breathtaking realism to create a powerful cinema - sounding experience.
High - Speed HDMI
Grab your High - Speed HDMI cable and experience some of the advanced gaming features on your Hisense TV. Higher resolutions, frame rates, Auto Low Latency Mode (ALLM), and more bandwidth are just a few of the things that allow gamers to take advantage of the new capabilities of the next generation of gaming consoles. Game at up to 60 frames - per - second at 4K resolution. The advanced gaming technologies offer support for VRR; which lets you match your TVs display to the refresh rate of your console.
ALLM
Allows the ideal latency setting to automatically adjust, allowing for smooth, lag - less, and uninterrupted interaction with your TV. ALLM allows your connected gaming console, or computer to send a signal to the TV which makes it switch to a low - latency, low - lag mode for gaming.
Voice Remote (Alexa)
With the voice remote, you can open apps, adjust the volume, and search for your favorite shows using your voice. Just press the microphone button on your remote to talk to Alexa.
Specifications
General
Series
A7GV VIDAA
Resolution
4K Ultra HD
Screen Size
50 in
Aspect Ratio
16:9
Native Resolution
3840x2160 pixels
Internet Connectivity
Facebook,Netflix,Twitter,Yahoo,Youtube
Response Time
8 ms
Smart TV
Yes
Wi-Fi
Yes
Bluetooth
Yes
Technologies
• Built-in Apps
• Web Browser
• Works with Amazon Alexa
• Works with Google Assistant
• 4K Upscaler
• Dolby Vision/HDR10
• Auto Low Latency Mode
• WiFi Built-in: 802.11 ac-Dual band (2.4/5 GHz)
• Ethernet
• Bluetooth
Additional Information
• VESA: 200 x 300
• Audio Output: 8W x 2
• Digital Noise Reduction
• Parental Control
• Closed Caption
• Sleep Timer
Inputs/Outputs
Information
• 3 x HDMI 2.0 inputs
• 2 x USB 2.0
• 1 x RF Antenna
• Digital Audio Output: 1 x Optical
• 1 x Headphone Output
Accessories
Included
• Voice Remote 2 Batteries
• Power Cable
Dimensions without stand
Width
44 inch(es) / 111.76 cm
Height
25.4 inch(es) / 64.52 cm
Depth
2.9 inch(es) / 7.37 cm
Dimensions with stand
Width
44 inch(es) / 111.76 cm
Height
27.9 inch(es) / 70.87 cm
Depth
8.9 inch(es) / 22.61 cm
Shipping Dimensions
Width
49.2 inch(es) / 124.97 cm
Height
30.6 inch(es) / 77.72 cm
Depth
5.4 inch(es) / 13.72 cm
Weight
30.6 lb(s) / 13.88 kg
Warranty
Warranty
1 Year
UPC
UPC#
888143012179

You may also like

Recently viewed

Hisense Téléviseur intelligent UHD 4K de 50 pouces 50A7GV

En Inventaire
Economisez $121.99HisenseSKU: 50A7GV
Téléviseur intelligent UHD 4K de 50 pouces. Avec quatre fois plus de pixels (8,3 millions) que les téléviseurs haute définition... Téléviseur intelligent UHD 4K de 50 pouces. Avec quatre fois plus de pixels (8,3 millions) que les téléviseurs haute définition standard, le téléviseur intelligent 4K Ultra HD de la série A7GV de Hisense est conçu pour offrir des couleurs vives et un contraste riche dans un cadre mince. La technologie Dolby Vision HDR maximise la luminosité, le up scaler U HD rapproche le contenu de basse résolution du 4K, et le Motion Rate 120 permet de suivre les sports, les films et les jeux 4 K les plus rapides. Cette série est également livrée avec des applications populaires via la Hisense Smart Platform ( VIDAA OS), notamment YouTube, Netflix, Prime Video et Disney+. Il est ainsi plus facile que jamais de personnaliser votre expérience de divertissement. Voir plus

Prix:
Prix réduit$392.00 Prix normal$513.99

Description

Téléviseur intelligent UHD 4K de 50 pouces. Avec quatre fois plus de pixels (8,3 millions) que les téléviseurs haute définition standard, le téléviseur intelligent 4K Ultra HD de la série A7GV de Hisense est conçu pour offrir des couleurs vives et un contraste riche dans un cadre mince. La technologie Dolby Vision HDR maximise la luminosité, le up scaler U HD rapproche le contenu de basse résolution du 4K, et le Motion Rate 120 permet de suivre les sports, les films et les jeux 4 K les plus rapides. Cette série est également livrée avec des applications populaires via la Hisense Smart Platform ( VIDAA OS), notamment YouTube, Netflix, Prime Video et Disney+. Il est ainsi plus facile que jamais de personnaliser votre expérience de divertissement.
Caractéristiques
VIDAA OS
Le système d’exploitation intelligent VIDAA est conçu dans un souci de simplicité. Utilisez la commande vocale et un menu optimisé et personnalisable pour naviguer facilement dans le système d’exploitation de votre téléviseur.
VIDAA OS
Large gamme de couleurs (WCG)
WCG donne vie à des couleurs riches et vibrantes. Des rouges plus « rouges », des verts plus « verts », des bleus plus « bleus », une profondeur de bits de couleur accrue et un espace colorimétrique plus vaste vous offrent une expérience visuelle améliorée et plus naturelle, peu importe ce que vous regardez.
Dolby Vision et HDR10 - A7GV
Sont des technologies inspirées du cinéma qui ajoutent une imagerie, une luminosité, un contraste, des couleurs et des détails ultra vifs qui donnent vie au divertissement qui se trouve sous vos yeux. Le téléviseur de la série A7GV de Hisense transforme votre expérience visuelle en combinant ces deux technologies avec une qualité d’image 4 K impressionnante.
Dolby Atmos® audio
Avec son évolution par rapport au son d’ambiance, Dolby AtmosMD vous fait passer d’un moment ordinaire à une expérience extraordinaire avec un son immersif et émouvant; un son qui remplit votre pièce et circule autour de vous avec un réalisme époustouflant pour créer une expérience cinématographique puissante.
Haut - Vitesse HDMI
Utilisez votre câble HDMI haute vitesse et découvrez certaines des fonctionnalités de jeu avancées sur votre téléviseur Hisense. Des résolutions et des fréquences d’images plus élevées, le mode de faible latence automatique (ALLM) et une bande passante améliorée ne sont que quelques-uns des éléments qui permettent aux joueurs de tirer parti des nouvelles capacités de la prochaine génération de consoles de jeux. Jouez avec une qualité allant jusqu’à 60 images par seconde en résolution 4 K. Les technologies de jeu avancées prennent en charge le taux de rafraîchissement variable (VRR), qui vous permet d’adapter l’affichage de votre téléviseur au taux de rafraîchissement de votre console.
ALLM
Cela permet d’ajuster automatiquement le paramètre de latence idéal, pour une interaction fluide, sans décalage et ininterrompue avec votre téléviseur. L’ALLM permet à votre console de jeu ou à votre ordinateur connecté d’envoyer un signal au téléviseur, qui le fait passer en mode faible latence et faible décalage pour le jeu.
Télécommande vocale (Alexa)
Grâce à la télécommande vocale, vous pouvez ouvrir des applications, régler le volume et rechercher vos émissions préférées à l’aide de votre voix. Pour parler à Google, il suffit d’appuyer sur le bouton Google Assistant de votre télécommande.
Spécifications
Général
Série
A7GV VIDAA
Résolution
4K Ultra HD
Taille de l'écran
50 po
Format de l'image
16:9
Résolution Native
2180x3840 pixels
Connectivité Internet
Facebook,Netflix,Twitter,Yahoo,Youtube
Temps de réponse
8 ms
Téléviseur intelligent
Oui
Wi-Fi
Oui
Bluetooth
Oui
Technologies
• Applications intégrées
• Navigateur Web
• Fonctionne avec Amazon Alexa
• Fonctionne avec Google Assistant
• Upscaler 4K
• Dolby Vision/HDR10
• Mode de faible latence automatique
• WiFi intégré : 802.11 ac-Dual band (2.4/5 GHz)
• Ethernet
• Bluetooth
Informations additionnelles
• VESA : 200 x 300
• Sortie audio : 8W x 2
• Réduction numérique du bruit
• Contrôle parental
• Sous-titres codés
• Minuterie de mise en veille
Entrées/Sorties
Information
• 3 x entrées HDMI 2.0
• 2 x USB 2.0
• 1 x Antenne RF
• Sortie audio numérique : 1 x Optique
• 1 x sortie casque
Accessoires
Inclus
• Télécommande vocale 2 piles
• Câble d'alimentation
Dimensions sans support
Largeur
44 pouce(s) / 111.76 cm
Hauteur
25.4 pouce(s) / 64.52 cm
Profondeur
2.9 pouce(s) / 7.37 cm
Dimensions avec support
Largeur
44 pouce(s) / 111.76 cm
Hauteur
27.9 pouce(s) / 70.87 cm
Profondeur
8.9 pouce(s) / 22.61 cm
Dimensions d'expédition
Largeur
49.2 pouce(s) / 124.97 cm
Hauteur
30.6 pouce(s) / 77.72 cm
Profondeur
5.4 pouce(s) / 13.72 cm
Poids
30.6 lb / 13.88 kg
Garantie
Garantie
1 an
CUP
CUP#
888143012179

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

Récemment consulté