EPOS Over-the-Ear Gaming Headphones with Microphone 1000888

In Stock
Save $30.00EPOSSKU: H3 Black
Take your game to the next level with plug and play ease and multi-platform compatibility with the EPOS H3 closed... Take your game to the next level with plug and play ease and multi-platform compatibility with the EPOS H3 closed acoustic gaming headset. EPOS engineered audio delivers skin tingling deep bass that delivers the intensity of game action and the acoustic clarity for crisp and clear game communication. View more

Price:
Sale price$100.49 Regular price$130.49
$99.99 + $0.50 Eco-fees

Description

Take your game to the next level with plug and play ease and multi-platform compatibility with the EPOS H3 closed acoustic gaming headset. EPOS engineered audio delivers skin tingling deep bass that delivers the intensity of game action and the acoustic clarity for crisp and clear game communication.
Features
H3 - All Games. All Platforms.
Created for the gamer that believes good audio critical to their game enjoyment, the EPOS H3 closed acoustic headset delivers an immersive game audio experience with multi -platform plug and play ease of use. A microphone with a flexible lift -to-mute boom arm delivers game chat that is intelligible thr ough the heaviest action. A stainless steel slider in the headband with length indicators provides easy adjustment and hinged ear cups angle to fit any face shape for long wearing comfort.
H3 - All Games. All Platforms.
H3 - Lightweight Adjustable Fit?
The EPOS H3 design features a built-in stainless steel slider in the headband. The length indicators and click stops on the slider allow the user to easily find and remember their most comfortable fit. The new design also features hinged ear cups that angle to fit any face shape.
H3 - Lightweight Adjustable Fit?
Capture and Transfer Chat Flawlessly?
? A studio-quality microphone with noise cancellation provides improved control over in-game communication. Lifting the boom arm automatically mutes the microphone.
Capture and Transfer Chat Flawlessly?
EPOS Engineered Audio
Engineered to deliver the audio cues needed for faster in-game reactions, high quality audio takes your game enjoyment and performance to the next level. Deep bass extension allows you to experience explosions to the fullest and acoustic clarity delivers crisp chat for in-game strategy discussions.
EPOS Engineered Audio
H3 - Whatever Your Game. There’s an H3 for You.
Experience the Power of Audio™ with proprietary EPOS Audio Technology. Hear precise audio cues in real time that gives you the advantage of instant reaction. Play with sound that takes you deep into the soundscape of your game and brings your game world to life
H3 - Whatever Your Game. There’s an H3 for You.
Specifications
General
Type
Circumaural
Color
Black
Gaming Headset
Yes
Frequency Response
20–20,000 Hz
Sensitivity
114 dBSPL / 1Vrms @1kHz
Impedance
25 ohms
Total Harmonic Distortion
<0,6% / 1Vrms @1kHz %
Microphone
Yes
Microphone Details
• Frequency response: 10-18.000 Hz
• Pick-up pattern: Bidirectional
• Sensitivity: -39 dBV / Pa @1kHz
Features
Additional Information
• Connector plugs: 2 x 3.5 mm jack / 1 x 3.5 mm jack (GSA 30 PC Cable/GSA 30 Console Cable)
• Compatibility: PC, Mac OSX, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Switch and consoles with 3.5 mm jack input
Shipping Dimensions
Width
15.04 inch(es) / 38.2 cm
Height
3.74 inch(es) / 9.5 cm
Depth
8.9 inch(es) / 22.6 cm
Warranty
Warranty
2 Years
UPC
UPC#
840064406895

You may also like

Recently viewed

EPOS Écouteurs de jeu circum-auriculaire avec microphone 1000888

En Inventaire
Economisez $30.00EPOSSKU: H3 Black
Apporte une nouvelle dimension à tes jeux avec le casque de gaming à circuit acoustique fermé EPOS H3 qui offre... Apporte une nouvelle dimension à tes jeux avec le casque de gaming à circuit acoustique fermé EPOS H3 qui offre le confort d’utilisation d’un système plug-and-play et une compatibilité multi-plateformes. L'audio signé EPOS fournit des basses profondes qui restituent l’intensité de l’action et une clarté acoustique favorisant des conversations claires entre les joueurs pendant les parties. Voir plus

Prix:
Prix réduit$100.59 Prix normal$130.59
$99.99 + $0.60 Écofrais

Description

Apporte une nouvelle dimension à tes jeux avec le casque de gaming à circuit acoustique fermé EPOS H3 qui offre le confort d’utilisation d’un système plug-and-play et une compatibilité multi-plateformes. L'audio signé EPOS fournit des basses profondes qui restituent l’intensité de l’action et une clarté acoustique favorisant des conversations claires entre les joueurs pendant les parties.
Caractéristiques
H3 - Tous les jeux. Toutes les plateformes.
Créé pour les joueurs convaincus qu’une bonne qualité audio est indissociable du plaisir du jeu, le micro-casque EPOS H3 à acoustique fermée offre une expérience audio de jeu immersive doublée d’une compatibilité multiplateforme et de la facilité d’utilisation du plug-and-play. Un micro doté d’une perche souple relevable pour passer en mode silencieux assure un chat de jeu limpide pendant les phases de jeu intenses. Un curseur en acier inoxydable sur le serre-tête, comprenant des crans de réglage de la longueur permet d’ajuster le casque et l’angle des écouteurs articulés pour s’adapter à tout type de forme de visage, pour un confort de port longue durée.
H3 - Tous les jeux. Toutes les plateformes.
H3 - Ajustement léger et adaptable?
Le casque EPOS H3 comprend un curseur en acier inoxydable intégré dans le serre-tête. Les indicateurs de longueur et les crans sur le curseur permettent à l’utilisateur de trouver et de mémoriser facilement l’ajustement le plus confortable. Le nouveau design comprend également des écouteurs articulés qui s’adaptent à tout type de forme de visage.
H3 - Ajustement léger et adaptable?
Un chat avec une haute qualité d’écoute et de transmission de la voix?
? Un micro antibruit de qualité studio améliore le contrôle de la communication en cours de jeu. En relevant la perche du micro, ce dernier est automatiquement désactivé (mode muet).
Un chat avec une haute qualité d’écoute et de transmission de la voix?
Audio EPOS
Conçu pour fournir les indices audio nécessaires à des réactions en cours de jeu plus rapides, un son de haute qualité fait passer le plaisir du jeu et les performances au niveau supérieur. Les basses profondes restituent toute l’intensité des explosions et la clarté acoustique assure des discussions stratégiques limpides en cours de jeu.
Audio EPOS
H3 - Nous avons un H3 pour toutes les préférences de jeu.
Découvrez le pouvoir de l’audio – The Power of Audio™ – avec la technologie audio exclusive EPOS. Des indices sonores précis et transmis en temps réel, qui offrent l’avantage de permettre une réaction instantanée. Des sons qui plongent dans le paysage sonore du jeu et donnent vie à l’univers de jeu
H3 - Nous avons un H3 pour toutes les préférences de jeu.
Spécifications
Général
Type
Circum-auriculaire
Couleur
Noir
Casque de jeu
Oui
Réponse de fréquence
20 - 20 000 Hz
Sensibilité
114 dBSPL / 1 Vrms à 1 kHz
Impédance
25 ohms
Taux de distorsion harmonique
<0,6% / 1 Vrms à 1 kHz %
Microphone
Oui
Caractéristiques du microphone
• Réponse en fréquence : 10 - 18 000 Hz
• Schéma de captation : Bidirectionnel
• Sensibilité : -39 dBV / Pa à 1 kHz
Caractéristiques
Informations additionnelles
• Connecteurs : deux prises 3,5 mm / une prise 3,5 mm (GSA 30 câble PC/GSA 30 câble console)
• Compatibilité : PC, Mac OSX, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Switch et consoles avec une entrée 3,5 mm
Dimensions d'expédition
Largeur
15.04 pouce(s) / 38.2 cm
Hauteur
3.74 pouce(s) / 9.5 cm
Profondeur
8.9 pouce(s) / 22.6 cm
Garantie
Garantie
2 ans
CUP
CUP#
840064406895

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

Récemment consulté